North Tyneside Learning Platform



Menu:














ACADEMIC DATES 2017/18


Autumn Term
Monday 4th September 2017- Friday 2oth October 2017
Half Term Holidays
Monday 23rd October 2017 - Friday 27th October 2017
Autumn Term
Monday 30th October 2017 - Friday 22nd December 2017
Christmas/New Year Holidays
Monday 25th December 2017 - Friday 5th January 2018

Spring Term
Monday 8th January 2018 - Friday 9th February 2018
Half Term Holidays
Monday 12th February 2018 - Friday 16th February 2018
Spring Term
Monday 19th February 2018 - Thursday 29th March 2018
Easter Holidays
Friday 30th March 2018 - Friday 13th April 2018

Summer Term
Monday 16th April 2018 - Friday 25th May 2018
Half Term Holidays
Tuesday 29th May 2018 - Friday 1st June 2018
Summer Term
Monday 4th June 2018 - Friday 20th July 2018
Summer Holidays
Monday 23rd July 2018

Teacher Training Day
4th September 2017
16th March 2018
TBA