North Tyneside Learning Platform



Menu:










ACADEMIC DATES 2016/17



Autumn Term
Monday 5th September 2016- Friday 21st October 2016
Half Term Holidays
Monday 24th October 2016 - Friday 28th October 2016
Autumn Term
Monday 31st October 2016 - Friday 16th December 2016
Christmas/New Year Holidays
Monday 19th December 2016 - Monday 2nd December 2016

Spring Term
Tuesday 3rd January 2017 - Friday 17th February 2017
Half Term Holidays
Monday 20th February 2017 - Friday 24th February 2017
Spring Term
Monday 27th February 2017 - Friday 7th April 2017
Easter Holidays
Monday 10th April 2017 - Friday 21st April 2017

Summer Term
Monday 24th April 2017 - Friday 26th May 2017
Half Term Holidays
Tuesday 30th May 2016 - Friday 2nd June 2017
Summer Term
Monday 5th June 2017 - Friday 21st July 2017
Summer Holidays
Monday 24th July 2017

Teacher Training Day
Friday 2nd December 2016
Friday 24th March 2017
Friday 21st July 2017