Hadrian Park Staff

Staff at Hadrian Park Primary School are dedicated to ensuring your child/children get the best education possible, and the support and help they need to achieve their full potential.


Miss A Gibson
Miss J Martin
Acting Deputy Headteacher
Special Educational Needs Co-ordinator (SENCO)
Mrs K Chappell    
Miss E Dunn - Teacher
Miss C Smith - Teacher
Miss K O'Kane - Teacher
Foundation Stage
Miss L Giles - Teaching Assistant
Mrs J Davison - HTLA
Mrs L Noble - Teaching Assistant
Mrs E Corbridge - HTLA
Year 1    
Miss J Collingwood - Teacher
Mrs B Wilson - Teacher
Year 2    
Miss J Martin - Key Stage 1 Lead
Miss R Taylor - Teacher
Year 3    
Mrs K Chappell - Key Stage 2 Lead
Miss C Cockburn   Teacher
Year 4    
Mr M Beresford - Teacher
Miss E Aitkin - Teacher
Year 5    
Miss R Reed - Teacher
Mrs J Beresford - Teacher
Mrs H Turner - Teacher
Year 6    
Miss L Waghorn - Teacher
Mrs J Rigg - Teacher
Main School - Support Staff
Mrs C Cavanagh - Teaching Assistant
Mrs L Cox - Teaching Assistant
Mrs A Dawson - Teaching Assistant
Mrs L Elliott - Teaching Assistant
Mrs L Gallagher - Teaching Assistant
Miss Z Heppell - Teaching Assistant
Miss K Kimber - Teaching Assistant
Mrs J Keillor - Teaching Assistant
Mrs V Rhodes - Teaching Assistant
Mrs C Wilcox - Teaching Assistant
Mrs S Robinson - Teaching Assistant
Mr N Stelling - Teaching Assistant
Support Staff - Whole School
Mrs C Weavers
School Business Manager
Mrs D Thompson
Whole School
Mrs L Smith
Office Administrator
Mrs A Coxon - Lead Office Administrator
Miss R Hunter
PE & Office Staff Apprentice
Mrs R Reed
Learning Mentor
Mr M Toward